Allegany County Chapter NYSARC, Inc.’s Annual Meeting

You are cordially invited to attend Allegany County Chapter NYSARC, Inc.’s Annual Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2015 | 5:00 pm Wellsville Country Club | 3006 Riverside Drive, Wellsville We have a panel of community and state leaders directing a serious discussion on NYS’s Transformation Agenda. Please send any questions you would like addressed to by April 22, 2015. Join us for a delicious buffet of tossed green salad with house vinaigrette, dinner rolls, cheese ravioli with rich marinara sauce, and assorted fresh baked cookies beginning at 5:00 pm. Panel discussion begins promptly at 5:30 and continues through 7:00 pm. The Annual Membership Meeting is open to the public and all Allegany Arc Members. All members are invited to attend and vote on the following offices: President (Jim Stevens – Nominee); Vice-President (Tom Talbett – nominee); Treasurer (Deb Thompson – nominee); and Secretary (Debbie Button – nominee). The Board of Directors to be elected are: Linda Clayson, Kevin Gildner, Jim Stevens, Linda Pullman, Debbie Button, and Dave Harkenrider. The Board of Governors Member to be elected is Deb Thompson. Members of the Nominating Committee to be elected are: Ed Wilson, Dave Harkenrider, and Linda Clayson. Please note that Allegany Arc employees are excluded from voting. Kindly RSVP to Rebecca Decker by May 11, 2015 at (585) 593-5700 Ext. 581 or

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.